Time

TRAVEL TIPS

Time

Bermuda is in the Atlantic time zone. Bermuda observes Daylight Saving Time (from the second Sunday in March to the first Sunday in November), so it's always one hour ahead of U.S. Eastern Standard Time. Thus, for instance, when it's 5 pm in Bermuda, it's 4 pm in New York, 3 pm in Chicago, and 1 pm in Los Angeles. London is four hours, and Sydney 14 hours, ahead of Bermuda.

BACK TO BERMUDA

Ready for a trip of a lifetime to ?

CONTACT US TODAY

Please don't close or refresh the page while we are processing your submission
Please be patient, this could take a few minutes.